Allen County Museum

& Historical Society

 
Contact us

Address

  1. 620 W. Market Street

  2. Lima, Ohio  45801

  3. 419-222-9426

General querry e-mail address:  acmuseum@wcoil.com

    Director................................................................Patricia Smith         psmith1@wcoil.com

    Administrative Assistant to the Director

            and ACHS Bookkeeper................................Donna Collins          dcollins@wcoil.com

    Curator of Collections...........................................John Carnes           jcarnes1@wcoil.com

    Curator of Manuscripts & Archives/Librarian........Anna Selfridge        aselfridge@wcoil.com

    Curator of Railroad Collections.............................Charles Bates         cbates@wcoil.com

    Curator of Education.............................................Sarah Rish              srish@wcoil.com